Local Events

Below areĀ a list of events in the Caton & Halton area. This list is generously hosted on the Caton-with-Littledale Parish website, so if you wish to add an event then please visit their website.

Date Event Venue Group
Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 9:00am Coach trip to Newcastle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Camp The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 11:00am Summer Family Fun Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 25 August 2017 - 7:00pm Organised walk Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Friday, 1 September 2017 - 10:00am Lancaster Harvest Market
Friday, 1 September 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 3 September 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Advice Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 7 September 2017 - 7:00pm Samba Esprito Taster Session The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark
Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 11 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 September 2017 - 10:00am Talk: Is your dog a problem? Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Friday, 15 September 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 10:30am Holiday Portuguese Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 1:00pm Intro to Animation Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 1:00pm Winter Kitchen Garden Design & Practice Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 1:00pm Creative Embroidery Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 7:30pm Three Choir Concert Hornby Institute
Monday, 18 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 September 2017 - 10:00am Talk: A photographic look at Lancashire, Part 2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 7:30pm Phil Hare at the Red Door
Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 10:30am Bicycle Maintenance for Beginners course A Halton Mill
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 10:00am Talk: Post box collections Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 1:00pm Art for beginners Halton Mill
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 10:30am Video for Business Halton Mill
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:00pm Bicycle Maintenance for Beginners course B Halton Mill
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Date Event Venue Group
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 2:30pm Cape Wrath Halton Mill
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 7:00pm Carbon Conversations Halton Mill
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 7:00pm John Mackay speaking Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 3:00pm Handlebards Halton Mill
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 7:30pm Klezmer Halton Mill
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 9:00am Colombian Street Food Halton Mill
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 1:00pm Amateur Photography Halton Mill
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:30pm Paul Sprawl Halton Mill
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 5:00pm Prince Achmed - animated film with original score - and food Halton Mill
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:30am Brazilian Portuguese Halton Mill
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 10:30am Bicycle Maintenance for Improvers Halton Mill
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 7:30pm Intro to Creative Film Making Halton Mill
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 8:00pm Nosferatu Halton Mill
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 10:00am Creative writing course starts Hornby Institute
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 10:00am Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 7:30pm John Tams & Barry Coope Concert Halton Mill
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Date Event Venue Group
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 1:00pm Arts & Crafts Fair Halton Mill
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Error parsing: Query returned empty response